Aadhaar Enabled Services(FY 2020-21)

467.14 Cr

Total Beneficiaries


Total Services
  • Total Services: 36 from 18 Ministries

Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying: 3 Service(s)

  1. National Dairy Plan
  2. National Project for Dairy Development
  3. Delhi Milk Scheme

Department of Economic Affairs: 8 Service(s)

  1. Kisan Vikas Patra
  2. 5 years Recurring Deposit Scheme
  3. Monthly Income Scheme
  4. National Saving Account Scheme
  5. Post Office 1/2/3/5 Time Deposit
  6. Public Provident Fund
  7. Senior Citizens Savings Scheme
  8. Sukannya Samridhhi Account Scheme

Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities: 1 Service(s)

  1. District Disability Rehabilitation Centers

Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare: 6 Service(s)

  1. Allotment of Mother Dairy Milk Booths and Fruit & Vegetable - SAFAL Shops in NCR
  2. Coal Loading and Transportation Scheme
  3. Coal Tipper Attachment Scheme
  4. CNG Station Management
  5. Oil Product Agencies
  6. Security Agency Scheme

Department of Financial Services: 4 Service(s)

  1. Bank Accounts
  2. PMJDY Accounts
  3. Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana
  4. Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana

Department of Fisheries: 1 Service(s)

  1. Monitoring, Control and Surveillance and Other need-based Interventions

Department of Land Resources: 1 Service(s)

  1. Land Record Holders

Department of Posts: 2 Service(s)

  1. Postal Life Insurance
  2. Rural Postal Life Insurance

Department of Revenue: 1 Service(s)

  1. Permanent Account Number (PAN)

Department of School Education and Literacy: 1 Service(s)

  1. Teachers

Department of Telecommunications: 1 Service(s)

  1. Mobile Telephone Connections

Ministry of AYUSH: 1 Service(s)

  1. Assistance to accredited AYUSH Centres of Excellence

Ministry of Coal: 1 Service(s)

  1. Coal mines pension scheme

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY): 1 Service(s)

  1. Jeevan Pramaan-Digital Life Certificate for Pensioners

Ministry of External Affairs: 1 Service(s)

  1. Passport

Ministry of Home Affairs (excluding Dep of Official Languages and Dept of Inter State Council Sect): 1 Service(s)

  1. Prisoners

Ministry of Labour and Employment: 1 Service(s)

  1. National Career Services

Ministry of Road Transport and Highways: 1 Service(s)

  1. Driving License